Lost your license or have too many devices activated? Use the license recovery tool to reset or recover your license.

Feature Requests

Here we collect ideas and suggestions from our customers. To make a feature request yourself, you can create a new ticket. It's also possible to vote for already listed ideas.

Enable/disable AirPlay audio separate from normal AirPlay receiver Testing
Last updated on Mon, 21 Sep, 2020 at 3:37 PM
Standalone installer for AirServer Windows 10 Desktop Edition Implemented
Last updated on Tue, 10 Nov, 2020 at 8:02 AM
NDI output support
Last updated on Mon, 2 Nov, 2020 at 9:02 AM
Control API for AirServer Connect under consideration
Last updated on Fri, 16 Oct, 2020 at 2:13 PM
Horizontally or vertically flip/mirror the outputted image under consideration
Last updated on Mon, 12 Oct, 2020 at 9:30 AM
AirServer Connect app for Chrome OS, Windows & macOS under consideration
Last updated on Fri, 2 Oct, 2020 at 1:33 PM
AirServer for Ubuntu (Linux) under consideration
Last updated on Fri, 2 Oct, 2020 at 1:15 PM
Add HDMI input for legacy devices to AirServer Connect
Last updated on Thu, 24 Sep, 2020 at 11:06 AM
AirServer Connect with 2 HDMI outputs for use with multiple screens
Last updated on Wed, 23 Sep, 2020 at 2:15 PM
Allow AirServer to be detectable as a virtual webcam
Last updated on Wed, 23 Sep, 2020 at 9:59 AM
Add shortcut keys to make screen captures
Last updated on Tue, 22 Sep, 2020 at 3:06 PM
Locking the Settings menu in AirServer Windows 10 Desktop Edition under consideration
Last updated on Tue, 22 Sep, 2020 at 11:56 AM
Recording/live-streaming on AirServer Connect 4K UHD under consideration
Last updated on Fri, 18 Sep, 2020 at 11:43 AM
Showing a device frame around a mirrored device under consideration
Last updated on Wed, 16 Sep, 2020 at 1:45 PM
Use custom images as a background or slideshow under consideration
Last updated on Tue, 15 Sep, 2020 at 12:03 PM
Ability to keep a log of previously connected devices Future Consideration
Last updated on Fri, 11 Sep, 2020 at 4:28 PM
Energy Scheduler on AirServer Connect 4K Future Consideration
Last updated on Fri, 11 Sep, 2020 at 4:25 PM
Cloud Management In Progress
Last updated on Fri, 11 Sep, 2020 at 4:17 PM
AirPlay 2 under consideration
Last updated on Fri, 11 Sep, 2020 at 4:16 PM